National Judicial Academy P-1111: Refresher Course for POCSO Courts $14^{\text{th}} - 16^{\text{th}}$ September, 2018

Participant List

Sl. No	High Court	Name of Participant	Address
1	Allahabad	Mr. Anil Kumar	Additional District Judge, Agra, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Shahid Raza	Additional District Judge, Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Mr. Abdussalam Ashfaque Ahmed Shaikh	District Judge/Additional Sessions Judge, Thane, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Mr. Ravindra Kumar Mansukhlal Sadrani	Judge/City Civil & Additional Sessions Judge, Mumbai, Maharashtra
5	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Anish Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Raigarh, Chhattisgarh
6	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Santosh Kumar Aditya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Janjgir-Champa, Chhattisgarh
7	Delhi	Mr. Sanjay Kumar Aggarwal	Special Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
8	Delhi	Ms. Kaveri Baweja	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tis Hazari, New Delhi
9	Gauhati	Ms. Moushumi De	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Kamrup, Guwahati
10	Gauhati	Ms. Shabnom Choudhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nagoam, Assam
11	Gujarat	Mr. Rohen K. Chudawala	Additional District Judge, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
12	Gujarat	Mr. H.C. Vora	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Punchmahels, Gujarat
13	Himachal Pradesh	Dr. Baldev Singh	Registrar, Lokayukta, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
14	Hyderabad	Mr. Nandikonda Narsing Rao	Additional District Judge, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
15	Hyderabad	Ms. Suneetha Kunchala	District Judge, Hyderabad, Telangana
16	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Shahzad Azeem	District & Sessions Judge, Rajouri, Jammu & Kashmir
17	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kishore Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Kulgam, Jammu & Kashmir
18	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sahebganj, Jharkhand
19	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajesh Kumar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Khunti, Jharkhand
20	Karnataka	Mr. G. Nanjundaiah	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Belagavi, Karnataka
21	Karnataka	Mr. Kashim Churikhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Balari, Karnataka
22	Kerala	Ms. C.S. Sudha	Additional District Judge, Palakkad, Kerala

23	Kerala	Ms. P.N. Seetha	Additional District Judge, Trivandrum, Kerala
24	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Atul Saxena	Additional District Judge, Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh
25	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mukesh Nath	Additional District Judge, Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
26	Madras	Mr. S. Pakkirisamy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Tiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
27	Madras	Ms. M. Anbuselvi	Fast Track Mahila Judge, Krishnagiri, Tamil Nadu
28	Manipur	Ms. Golmei Gaiphulshillu	District & Sessions Judge, Imphal East, Manipur
29	Manipur	Ms. A. Noutuneshwari Devi	District & Sessions Judge, Senapati, Manipur
30	Meghalaya	Ms. Gasalynn Rani	District & Sessions Judge, Nongpoh, Meghalaya
31	Orissa	Mr. Dolagobinda Barik	Additional District Judge, Sundargarh, Odisha
32	Orissa	Mr. Prasanta Kumar Nayak	Additional District Judge cum Special Judge, Jajpur, Odisha
33	Patna	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Dubey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Buxar, Bihar
34	Patna	Mr. Md. Shamim Akhtar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Champaran, Bihar
35	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Desh Raj Chalia	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hisar, Haryana
36	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Ranjit Kumar Jain	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Hoshiarpur, Punjab
37	Rajasthan	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Dhabi	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Sikar, Rajasthan
38	Rajasthan	Mr. Girish Agarwal	Special Judge, Kota, Rajasthan
39	Sikkim	Mr. Sonam Palden Bhutia	District & Sessions Judge, Gangtok, Sikkim
40	Sikkim	Mr. Jiwan Kumar Kharka	District & Sessions Judge, Gayzing, Sikkim
41	Tripura	Mr. Jestha Mani Murasing	District & Sessions Judge, Dharmanagar, Tripura
42	Uttarakhand	Mr. Manish Kumar Pandey	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Nainital, Uttarakhand